Published: 02-08-2018 13:33 | Updated: 03-08-2018 13:14

ARHP Lifetime Achievement Awarded to Christina Helging Opava!

Christina Helging Opava Foto: Magnus Glans

Professor Christina Helging Opava at the Division of Physiotherapy (NVS) has received the ARHP Lifetime Achievement Award.

The Association of Rheumatology Health Professionals (ARHP), a membership division of the ACR, serves non-physician health professionals who specialize in rheumatology such as nurses, physical therapists, psychologists, researchers and others.

The highest honor that the ARHP bestows, the Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to a current or former member of ARHP whose career has demonstrated a sustained and lasting contribution to the field of rheumatology and rheumatology health professionals.

The recipient will receive a $5,500 cash award and complimentary registration to ACR/ARHP Annual Meeting. The Awards Ceremony will be held in Chicago, October 20, at the ACR/AHRP Opening Lecture and Awards Session.