Published: 07-04-2017 08:41 | Updated: 07-04-2017 08:41

Government re-appoints four members of the KI board

The government has today decided to re-appoint four members of the KI University Board (Konsistoriet) for a term commencing 1 May 2017 and ending 30 April 2020.

They are:

  • CEO Sofia Heidenberg
  • Former Chief Justice of the Supreme Court Marianne Lundius
  • Former CEO Jonas Milton
  • Former Vice-Chancellor Lisa Sennerby Forsse

All four are sitting members of the board, but since the government changed the board appointment procedures for higher education institutions, a new round of nominations was necessary.