Published: 2017-10-24 11:03 | Updated: 2017-10-24 11:03

Welcome all new co-workers at NVS!

At the Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society, every co-worker´s contribution is important, and we are therefore very pleased to present the co-workers who recently started to work at our department! Warmly welcome!

Do you want to work with us?

NVS is one of KI's largest departments. Thanks to our professional staff, we can continue to grow and develop, and through research and education within our profile areas contribute to the goal of improving people's health in significant ways.
Are you interested in working with us? Find out more about the vacancies at NVS on our homepage ki.se/en/nvs under the headline "Job openings at NVS".

Postdoc

Karthick Natarajan

Organizational unit: Graff
E-mail: karthick.natarajan@ki.se

Graduate Student

Emilia Schwertner

Organizational unit: Religa
E-mail: emilia.schwertner@ki.se

Graduate Student

Tom Arild Torstensen

Phone: +46-(0)70-734 41 02
Organizational unit: Sektionen för fysioterapi
E-mail: Tom.Torstensen@ki.se

Lecturer senior

Joanna Kvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 888 40
Organizational unit: Sektionen för fysioterapi
E-mail: joanna.kvist@ki.se

Financial controller

Karin Edman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 859 88
Organizational unit: Finance department
E-mail: karin.edman@ki.se

Postdoc

Shaffi Manchanda

Organizational unit: Johansson
E-mail: shaffi.manchanda@ki.se

Coordinator

Petra Helkala

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 19
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: petra.helkala@ki.se

Array

Lisa Ljungman

Organizational unit: Division of Reproductive Health
E-mail: lisa.ljungman@ki.se

Research assistant

Jasper Holleman

Organizational unit: Kivipelto
E-mail: jasper.holleman@ki.se

Biomedical scientist

Marianne Petro

Organizational unit: Division of Ear, Nose and Throat Diseases
E-mail: marianne.petro@ki.se

Graduate Student

Malin Freidle

Organizational unit: Franzen
E-mail: malin.freidle@ki.se

HR officer

Maria Axelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 882 96
Organizational unit: Human Resources
E-mail: maria.axelsson.1@ki.se