Published: 2017-03-24 11:17 | Updated: 2017-03-24 11:39

Welcome all new co-workers at NVS!

At the Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society, every co-worker´s contribution is important, and we are therefore very pleased to present the co-workers who recently started to work at our department! Warmly welcome!


Postdoc

Katherine Bolam

Organizational unit: Division of Nursing- Nursing 2
E-mail: Kate.Bolam@ki.se



Coordinator

Kristina Hallengren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 30
Organizational unit: Division of Occupational Therapy
E-mail: kristina.hallengren@ki.se

Postdoc

Conran Joseph

Organizational unit: Sektionen för fysioterapi
E-mail: conran.joseph@ki.se


Assistant professor

Jenni Kulmala

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical geriatrics
E-mail: jenni.kulmala@ki.se

Graduate Student

Riccardo Lo Martire

Organizational unit: Sektionen för fysioterapi
E-mail: riccardo.lo.martire@ki.se

Coordinator

Anna-Maria Loimi

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 36
Organizational unit: SFO-V
E-mail: anna-maria.loimi@ki.se

Graduate Student

Maja Wall

Organizational unit: Langius-Eklöf
E-mail: maja.wall@ki.se

Professor

Johan Ärnlöv

Organizational unit: Division of Family Medicine and Primary Care
E-mail: johan.arnlov@ki.se

Postdoc

Nina Becker

Organizational unit: Psychology A Olsson
E-mail: nina.becker@ki.se

Scholarship holders

Graduate Student

Ying Shang

Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: ying.shang@ki.se

Scholarship holders undergraduate level

Zhulin Zhou
Eva Zupanic
Emilia Schwertner
Jessica Bunz

Do you want to work with us?

NVS is one of KI's largest departments. Thanks to our professional staff, we can continue to grow and develop, and through research and education within our profile areas contribute to the goal of improving people's health in significant ways.
Are you interested in working with us? Find out more about the vacancies at NVS on our homepage ki.se/en/nvs under the headline "Job openings at NVS".