Published: 04-06-2014 10:54 | Updated: 04-06-2014 11:32

New values from AEGL (Acute Exposure Guideline Levels)

The AEGL committee (Acute Exposure Guideline Levels) at the US National Academy of Sciences has published a new volume with values for acrylonitrile, carbon tetrachloride, cyanogen, epichlorohydrin, ethylene chlorohydrin, toluene, trimethylacetyl chloride, hydrogen bromide and boron tribromide. Professor Gunnar Johanson, IMM is participating as an expert in the AEGL committee.