Published: 09-09-2014 14:49 | Updated: 09-09-2014 15:13

Maria Hagströmer at the Division of Physiotherapy received The Physiotherapist of the Year 2014 Award

Stefan Jutterdal, chairman of the board at the Swedish Association of Physiotherapist, congratulated Maria Hagströmer, for winning the award Physiotherapist of the Year 2014, on 8th of September.

Maria Hagströmer said: — I am very happy for this award, both for myself, for the division and for the deapartment.

At the Division of Physiotherapy several colleagues had gathered to celebrate Maria.

Anders Kottorp, as representative for the department executive management gave a speech to Maria's honour.

Read more about Maria on her Profil page.