Published: 12-09-2023 09:52 | Updated: 29-05-2024 13:36

Appointment of members of the Docent Committee

On 24 May 2023, the Faculty Board appointed five members to the Docent Committee and the President appointed the chair and vice chair. The term of office runs from 1 July 2023 to 31 December 2026.

The Docent Committee consists of seven members:

  • Chair, vice chair and up to five other members
  • Student representatives

Members of the Docent Committee:

The Docent Committee decides on cases regarding docent applications and on the Instructions for Rules for docent.